The Best season Oh Ji-hwan I’ll Win Next Year Too

The Golden Glove Awards Ceremony was held yesterday to recognize the best player for each professional baseball position this season.

In the most competitive shortstop category, LG Oh Ji-hwan won the golden glove.

Oh Ji-hwan of LG challenged for the award for two consecutive years as a shortstop on the winning team.

KIA Park Chan-ho had his best year as a shortstop with a batting average of .300 and 30 stolen bases.

Attention was focused early on the Golden Glove competition between the two players 바카라사이트닷컴

who were joint winners in the shortstop category in the KBO Defensive Award, which was first introduced.

It has the impact of winning the Korean Series MVP, and more than anything

since his regular season performance was very good, wouldn’t Oh Ji-hwan receive it…”

Chan-ho Park declared himself a challenger…

“I had no expectations of winning the award. “Yes, I have the dignity of second place.

So I decided to come out and congratulate him.”

Oh Ji-hwan hoped that LG would have the most winners, surpassing the five in 1994.

“Of course it would be nice to receive it. We want to receive it. If possible

I hope (LG players) receive 6. It would be nice if we could achieve a new record…”

The joys and sorrows were divided by only 34 votes.

Next year, the LG Twins will win the regular series and win the combined championship so that we can have a chance at a dynasty.”

LG produced three winners, including Austin

who won the Golden Glove for the first time as a foreign player, and outfielder Hong Chang-ki.

Noh Si-hwan, who became the home run king and RBI king, beat Choi Jeong to win the third baseman category.

I worked really hard this season to surpass Choi Jeong, and I would like to say thank you to my senior for being able to receive this (award)…”

Yang Eui-ji is the 9th winner of the award

ranking second after Lee Seung-yeop for the most awards. Yes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *